Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Gordon

Michael Gordon

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Gordon
"The entire team at Matt Donnellon's agency has always been great to work with. They are professional, and knowledgeable about the industry and law. Janet Larson is always a pleasure to work with. She is awesome!! We have been with the Donnellon agency for 40+ years and look forward to many more years of a relationship."
Profile photo of Dianne Atkins

Dianne Atkins

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dianne Atkins
"I have had State Farm Insurance through this agency for years. They are ALWAYS friendly and so very helpful. They’re patient and explain all the laws and changes that come about each year and they do it with a smile and sense of humor. This State Farm agency is much appreciated! Dianne A."
Profile photo of Michelle S.

Michelle S.

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle S.
"Always very responsive and ready to help if I need a change or have questions!!"
Profile photo of Michelle Bartal

Michelle Bartal

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Bartal
"How do you rate an Insurance company that is like family ? You see commercials like that on tv and think they aren’t for real but State Farm in Manchester MI with Matt and Janet really are. I Had a leak on my living-room ceiling yesterday and my husband couldn’t get home to see what was the matter and immediately I called Janet and she talked me thru some things I could do and gave me numbers of restoration places. It’s crazy why it was leaking so I won’t get into that but when you are frantic and you have someone just a call away to calm you down and walk you thru the steps necessary to contain the problem it’s a blessing. We’ve been with State Farm since 1997 and just feel so lucky that when you are at your worst you can call someone who you know is gonna listen and be there for you. Janet even called me this morning with a follow up to see how we were doing. I could tell you more stories like this but it all comes down to they aren’t just Insurance agents, they care and to me they are family <3"
Profile photo of Thomas Troyer

Thomas Troyer

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Troyer
"Been with them for nearly 9 years. Great customer service and there when you need them"
Profile photo of Aaron Larson

Aaron Larson

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Larson
"I have been a customer of Matt's for over 20 years. His staff, Janet and Kathy are professional, personable and prompt. I have always felt secure with the Donnellon Agency handling all of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Chris Poindexter

Chris Poindexter

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Poindexter
"The office staff are great. They always follow up and make sure you hat you have what you need and will walk you through your insurance."
Profile photo of Nikki Bisard

Nikki Bisard

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Bisard
"Have had insurance with these agents since I was 16. There great."
Profile photo of J Schaeffer

J Schaeffer

April 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by J Schaeffer
"Very personalized service. Over the past twenty years every claim, change, or renewal was handled personally for me via a single phone call. When I relocated, I did not shop around. I just made one phone call to get in touch with a State Farm agent at my new residence."
Profile photo of Brandie Ivy

Brandie Ivy

April 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brandie Ivy
"The staff is very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Harvest Baptist Church - Pastor Kelly Daniel

Harvest Baptist Church - Pastor Kelly Daniel

September 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Harvest Baptist Church - Pastor Kelly Daniel
"Janet was very friendly and helpful. Glad to have a nice insurance agency close to home. Thanks"
Profile photo of Monica Lohmier

Monica Lohmier

October 9, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Lohmier
"I have been with State Farm since 1988 and with Matt Donnellon for 4+ years. This is by far the best State Farm Agency I have ever had! Janet is friendly, caring, always has a smile on her face and provides great insurance services!!! This is a 5⭐ office!"